PAAM Member Discussion Group of Covid-19

  • 14 Dec 2020
  • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Register

Current PAAM Members are warmly welcomed to join a collegial conversation about Covid-19 on the evening of Monday, December 14th at 5:30pm PST/6:30pm MST/7:30pm CST/8:30pm EST.

Articles are currently being accepted for consideration and they will be shared with the group prior to the conversation.

Participation is limited to PAAM Members who are current for the 2020 or 2021 calendar year. Registration is not required; all PAAM members will receive the connection information prior to December 14th. 

Questions? Write to us at paam@anthroposophy.org


Physicians' Association for Anthroposophic Medicine (PAAM)
PO Box 4039
Grand Junction, CO 81502
paam@anthroposophy.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software