Eurythmy Practice to Support Resilience and Immunity

  • 08 Apr 2020
  • 29 Apr 2020
  • 4 sessions
  • 08 Apr 2020, 8:30 PM 9:30 PM (MDT)
  • 15 Apr 2020, 8:30 PM 9:30 PM (MDT)
  • 22 Apr 2020, 8:30 PM 9:30 PM (MDT)
  • 29 Apr 2020, 8:30 PM 9:30 PM (MDT)
  • Online webinar via Zoom

Registration is closed

Eurythmy Practice to Support Resilience and Immunity:
An IPMT-online offering with Glenda Monasch, TE

Open to licensed prescribers (MD, DO, ND, NP, PA, Pharm and DDS), nurses, therapeutic eurythmists, rhythmical massage therapists, other therapists, and students of these disciplines.
Four 60-minute sessions: Wednesdays (Apr 8, Apr 15, Apr 22 and Apr 29) at 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST/6:30pm MST/5:30pm PST
via Zoom

These sessions will provide demonstration, practice and discussion of foundational eurythmy exercises to help us navigate this challenging time. 

A correspondent 4-part study and discussion of "Infectious Diseases" will also be offered on Apr 8, Apr 15, Apr 22 and Apr 29. In order to best accommodate those on both the East and West coasts, there will be a session offered just before eurythmy and a session offered just after eurythmy. Please see the Event Calendar for more details and registration.

Registration is required. Tuition for the four sessions is $100. If you previously registered for the 2020 Training week or the 2020 Foundation Course in Anthroposophic Nursing, tuition is waived and you will have received a code to register at no charge. 

Questions? Please write to us at paamdrscourse@anthroposophy.org.


Physicians' Association for Anthroposophic Medicine (PAAM)
PO Box 4039
Grand Junction, CO 81502
paam@anthroposophy.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software