Nursing Support and External Applications for Fever and Chest Congestion

  • 02 Apr 2020
  • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Online webinar via Zoom

Registration is closed

Nursing Support and External Applications for Fever and Chest Congestion: Natural treatments you can do at home
Presented by the North American Anthroposophic Nurses Association (NAANA)
Open to the public and all who are interested
April 2, 2020 at 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST/6:30pm MST/5:30pm PST
via Zoom

A practical teaching webinar sharing uses, needed materials and application methods for a lemon leg wrap, foot bath treatment, chamomile inhalation and ginger chest compress. There are not enough Anthroposophic nurses and doctors to meet the coming need, so we hope to share these treatments with a broad community.

The webinar requires registration. The webinar is being offered at no charge, but a suggested donation of $20 or $40 is requested and much appreciated. All donations go toward supporting Anthroposophic nursing work, which is striving to expand, but has faced major setbacks due to necessary event cancellations due to corona virus. 

The webinar will be recorded and made available after the live session.


Physicians' Association for Anthroposophic Medicine (PAAM)
PO Box 4039
Grand Junction, CO 81502
paam@anthroposophy.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software