Anthroposophic Medical Treatments for Fever, Flu and Pneumonia

  • 26 Mar 2020
  • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Online webinar via Zoom

Registration is closed

Anthroposophic Medical Treatments for Fever, Flu and Pneumonia:
A prescribers' guide to supporting patients

This PAAM training webinar is only for medical professionals, and limited to MD, DO, ND, NP and PA practitioners

Thursday, March 26th at 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST/6:30pm MST/5:30pm PST 
via Zoom

This webinar discussion will provide an overview of supports for working through high fever, flu and pneumonia. We will review basic treatments, recent recommendations from the Medical Section on treating pneumonia, and advice from European colleagues working with pneumonia in the intensive care unit, with time to share personal experiences and insights. The goal is to provide participants with a clinical tool box of remedies for the coming weeks and months. Larger themes of infectious disease, communicability, and the difference between viruses and bacterial infections will be explored in an upcoming 4-part study series based on Husemann/Wolff's chapter on "Infectious Disease". That series will begin April 8th; see the Events Calendar for more information.

This webinar requires registration. It is free for PAAM members; a suggested donation of $20 or $40 is requested from non-members in order to support the medical training work during this challenging time.

The webinar will be recorded and made available after the live session.


Physicians' Association for Anthroposophic Medicine (PAAM)
PO Box 4039
Grand Junction, CO 81502
paam@anthroposophy.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software