For Your Health - three free patient-oriented webinars

  • 13 Nov 2019
  • 11 Mar 2020
  • 3 sessions
  • 13 Nov 2019, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • 15 Jan 2020, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • 11 Mar 2020, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Online webinar via Zoom

Registration

(depends on selected options)

Base fee:
  • Open to all!
  • For designated presenters

Register

Three free interdisciplinary webinars for patients, the public and anyone interested, co-sponsored by AAMTA and Friends of PAAM. 
For Your Health: What to do when your child has an earache, Nov 13, 2019
For Your Health: Finding inner rest in an anxious world, Jan 15, 2020
For Your Health: Hints for a healthy diet and balanced digestion, Mar 11, 2020
All webinars will be one hour, beginning at 5:30pm PST/ 6:30pm MST/ 7:30pm CST/ 8:30pm EST.


Physicians' Association for Anthroposophic Medicine (PAAM)
PO Box 4039
Grand Junction, CO 81502
paam@anthroposophy.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software